OUR PEOPLE

Tim and Jo

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Resurgo, as a progression coach. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers! You can reach them at

tim@stdionis.org.uk
jo@stdionis.org.uk

Pat

Pat is our Associate Vicar, having been a curate for four years at HTB. He loves sport (playing/watching/talking) and is passionate about all that God is doing at St.D's. You can reach Pat on



pat@stdionis.org.uk

Simon

Simon has just joined the team as Director of Ops and has a background in consulting. He is into triathlon, sailing and Boggle. He has recently started learning to unicycle in order to assist with his new commute to Parsons Green.

simon@stdionis.org.uk

James

James is our new Worship Pastor. He is married to Catherine, is a keen footballer, loves all sport and drinks huge amounts of tea! Most of all, James is passionate about seeing the Lord Jesus worshiped in Spirit and truth.

james@stdionis.org.uk

Catherine

Catherine started as Parish Manager in September 2015. She enjoys tennis and golf, and is currently trying to persuade James to get a dog.




catherine@stdionis.org.uk

Macy

Macy is our Children's and Youth Worker. She comes from Kentucky and brings energy and expertise to our families' ministry. You can reach Macy on



macy@stdionis.org.uk

Work For Us

PCC Members

Cheryl Freeman

Su Gahan

Joe Thompson

Heather McCormick

Mike Wilmot

Roseanna Jaggard

Illtyd Lewis

Luke Walton

John Viney

Tom Blenkin

Rachael Colman

Samantha DeHaan

Victoria Covington

PCC Secretary In Attendance

Facebook and Twitter

PHOTOGRAPHY

Many of our photos are taken by Jonathan Self, 2014; www.jonathanself.co.uk

Children's and Youth Worker

Children's and youth worker position 22-35 hours a week to be filled. Must have several years child-related experience, dynamic leader who is passionate about children and young people, excellent organisational skills and ability to prioritise, self motivated with an exceptionally strong work ethic, and be a team builder.