OUR PEOPLE

Tim and Jo Stilwell

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Kids Matter. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers! You can reach them at

tim@stdionis.org.uk
jo@stdionis.org.uk

Pat Allerton

Pat is our Associate Vicar, having joined us in January 2014 from Holy Trinity Brompton. Pat loves seeing the family of God come together and equipping them to live for Jesus. He's also passionate about all things sport (playing, watching, talking…). You can reach him at…

pat@stdionis.org.uk

Lucy Colman

Lucy is Director of Operations at St Dionis. She has been part of the church family for a year, since moving to Fulham with her husband Jo. Lucy is passionate about social justice, authentic community and baking. She can be reached on

lucy@stdionis.org.uk

James Hellings

James is our Worship Pastor. He is married to Catherine, is a keen footballer, loves all sport and drinks huge amounts of tea! Most of all, James is passionate about seeing the Lord Jesus worshiped in Spirit and truth.

james@stdionis.org.uk

Ruth Chamley

Ruth is our Office Administrator and PA to Tim at St Dionis. Ruth is passionate about people, organisation and community. She can be reached on

ruth@stdionis.org.uk

Georgia Pearson

Georgia is our Children and Families Worker. Australian born and raised, she now calls London home. A keen snowboarder, tea lover and travel adventurer, Georgia is passionate about loving God, loving people and loving life! She can be reached on

georgia@stdionis.org.uk


PCC Members

Cheryl Freeman

Church Warden

Simon Warner

Church Warden

Rachael Colman

Su Gahan

John Viney

Roseanna Jaggard

Illtyd Lewis

Samantha DeHaan

Hannah Procter

Tom Blenkin

Claire Torrance

Max Perkin

Andrew Miller

Camille Sexton

Treasurer

Ruth Chamley

PCC Secretary In Attendance
PHOTOGRAPHY

Many of our photos are taken by Jonathan Self, 2014; www.jonathanself.co.uk