OUR PEOPLE

Tim and Jo

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Mum+Mum. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers! You can reach Tim on
tim@stdionis.org.uk

Pat

Pat is our Associate Vicar, having been a curate for four years at HTB. He loves sport (playing/watching/talking) and is passionate about all that God is doing at St. D's. You can reach Pat on pat@stdionis.org.uk

Meegan

Meegan is our Volunteers Coordinator. She is responsible for helping everyone to find their place in the church as we serve our local community. She also just got married to Max! You can reach Meegan on  meegan@stdionis.org.uk

Kerry

Kerry is our Parish Centre Manager and oversees the day to day operations of the church. She also manages the Mission Hall. In her spare time she runs The Be Brave Initiative. You can reach Kerry on  kerry@stdionis.org.uk

Carol

Carol is our part time (Tues and Weds) administrator. She is an invaluable member of the team - the glue that holds us all together. You can reach Carol on  carol@stdionis.org.uk 

Macy

Macy is our children and youth intern (part time). She comes from Kentucky and brings energy and expertise to our families' ministry. You can reach Macy on macy@stdionis.org.uk

Facebook and Twitter