Thursday 4th June - Why the Spirit is the Gift we need right now

Graham Tomlin, our Bishop of Kensington, brings us a one-off Pentecost reflection. 

Thursday 28th May: Vines and Branches

Rachel Thomas unpacks John 15 for us.

Thursday 21st May - Christ dwells in you

Johnny Patterson looks at the book of Ephesians and Paul's encouragement and challenge to us, in the here and now. 

Thursday 13th May - You are never alone

Lucy Colman considers how we are never alone, as we are with Christ and with other people. 

Thursday 7th May - Gospel living and the 'new normal'

Ben Donaldson takes a look at 1 Thessalonians 5, as he considers how to live a gospel life in our 'new' reality.  

Thursday 30 April - Thanksgiving in Easter time

Cheryl Freeman reflects on what it means to be thankful during this season of Easter, and in current circumstances. 

Thursday 23 April - Pete Greig

Lydia introduces a life-giving reflection by Pete Greig.

Pete Greig - Unleashing Life in a time of Death: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9hgMSsS6ug

Thursday 16 April - Prophetic Imagination

Further recommendations:
Books:
- Prophetic Imagination - Walter Bruggerman
- A Long Obedience - Eugene Peterson

Interviews / Videos:
- James K A Smith Lecture @ St Mellitus College https://vimeo.com/362096230 
- An interview with philosopher David Whyte on the importance of poetry -https://onbeing.org/programs/david-whyte-the-conversational-nature-of-reality/ 

Thursday 9 April - Maundy Thursday Reflection

Thursday 2 April - Bishop Graham Tomlin

Our Bishop of Kensington, Graham Tomlin, offers a hope filled theological and scriptual reflection on the Corona crisis.

Thursday 26 March - Living well, in life right now: 1 Chronicles 12 v 32