'Come Dine with us'

During the summer we are joining with the rest of church online at 10.30 for an All Age Service. For the resources relating to the services, click on the link below. 

All Age Services - Come Dine With Us

There will be no separate children or youth videos over the summer. 

Scroll down to the bottom of the page for past videos.

Previous Sunday Videos

Each video includes a Bible Story, discussion questions, crafts and activities.

Sunday 19 July

Samuel

Sunday 12 July

Ruth

Sunday 5 July

Deborah

Sunday 28 June

Samson

The template for making a shield can be downloaded here:

Sunday 21 June

Joshua

Sunday 14 June

Moses

Sunday 31 May

Pentecost

Sunday 24 May

Joseph

Sunday 17 May

Jacob & Leah

Sunday 10 May

Abraham

Sunday 3 May

Noah

Sunday 26 April

Creation

Sunday 19 April

Worship - Paul and Silas

Sunday 5 April

Palm Sunday

Sunday 29 March

Jesus calming the Storm.

Sunday 22 March

I am the Alpha and Omega