Sunday 31 May Children's Groups

We may not be able to gather together in person but we can still be church!

This Sundays video is about Pentecost and includes craft, a short message and a prayer activity.



The instructions and template for making the paper bird from Sunday 24th May's video are available below

Scroll down to the bottom of the page for past videos for primary children which include games, challenges, a short message and craft ideas.

Previous Sunday Videos

Sunday 24 May

Joseph

Sunday 17 May

Jacob & Leah

Sunday 10 May

Abraham

Sunday 3 May

Noah

Sunday 26 April

Creation

Sunday 19 April

Worship - Paul and Silas

Sunday 5 April

Palm Sunday

Sunday 29 March

Jesus calming the Storm.

Sunday 22 March

I am the Alpha and Omega