Our Team

Tim Stilwell

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Kids Matter. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers! You can reach them at:

tim@stdionis.org.uk

jo@stdionis.org.uk

Lydia Corbett

Lydia is our curate, having joined us in July 2017 after three years studying theology in Oxford. Lydia is passionate about people and seeing them released into their full, God given potential. She also loves coffee, art, travelling and good conversation. You can reach her at:

lydia@stdionis.org.uk

Hannah Dunlop

Hannah is our Children's and Families Pastor. She has been working with children and families at Westminster Abbey since 2014. Hannah loves knitting, art, cheese and her dog Holly. She can be reached on:

hannah@stdionis.org.uk

Connor Patterson

Connor is Worship Pastor here at St Dionis. He enjoys funk music and running. Connor was raised in Richmond and studied Music in Brighton, and loves worshipping Jesus and sharing him with others. If you see him around he’d love to meet you! He can be reached on:

connor@stdionis.org.uk

Laura Brimacombe

Laura is our Director of Operations at St Dionis. She has a heart to serve the church and local community. She also loves running along the river in Putney. She can be reached on:

Laura@stdionis.org.uk

Ruth Chamley

Ruth is our Events and Office Manager and PA to Tim at St Dionis. Ruth is passionate about people, organisation and community. She can be reached on:

ruth@stdionis.org.uk

Jade Standley

Jade is our new St Mellitus student at St Dionis. Welcome Jade! She can be reached on:

Jade@stdionis.org.uk

PCC Members

Tom Blenkin

PCC Member

Francesca Dalton

Church Warden

Rachel Bryson

PCC Member

Amy Franco

PCC Member

Jo Colman

Deanery Synod Rep

Su Gahan

Safeguarding Officer & Deanery Synod Rep

Laura Brimacombe

PCC Secretary in Attendance

Mark Jarvis

Deanery Synod Rep

Charles Lunnon

PCC Member

Emily Marten

PCC Member

Max Perkin

Church Warden

Camille Sexton

Treasurer

PHOTOGRAPHY

Many of our photos are taken by;





Life Groups
Christmas
Any Questions?
Sermon Podcasts
Giving