~ Growing mission-minded disciples who live for Jesus wherever they are ~

Senior Leadership Team:

Tim Stilwell

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Kids Matter and is our Community Link. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers!
You can reach him at:

Tim@stdionis.org.uk

Will Van Der Hart

Will is our Associate Vicar, who has a heart to see everyone flourish; spiritually, physically and emotionally.

You can reach him at: 

Will@stdionis.org.uk

Laura Brimacombe

Laura is our Director of Operations at St Dionis. She has a heart to serve the church and local community. She also loves running along the river in Putney. She can be reached on:

Laura@stdionis.org.uk

Clergy in training:

Cara Gibbs

Cara is our part-time curate (SSM). She is married to Marcus who leads a church in Balham, and has a son called Caspian and daughter called Dorothee.

She can be reached on: Cara@stdionis.org.uk

Lucinda Van Der Hart

Lucinda is a part-time curate (SSM) at St Dionis. She is married to Will; they have three children. She leads our Women’s ministry here at St Dionis and manages our social media. She’s a Barre workout devotee with a penchant for embroidery, knitting and non-wild swimming.

She can be reached at:

Lucinda@stdionis.org.uk

Joy Hunter

Joy is our new Ordinand in Training. Whilst studying at St Mellitus, she will be on placement here with us, mainly focusing on Life Groups and Formation Groups.

Joy lives locally and loves salsa.

She can be reached on Joy@stdionis.org.uk 

Staff Team:

Hannah Dunlop

Hannah is our Children's and Families Pastor. Hannah loves knitting, art, cheese and her dog Holly. She can be reached on:

Hannah@stdionis.org.uk

Judith Sturgess

Judith is our Administrative Operator. She loves to sing and organise, and originally from Yorkshire, she makes an excellent brew!
Judith can be reached on: 

Judith@stdionis.org.uk 

Matt Gatt

Matt is our Worship Pastor. He has been leading worship in a variety of church contexts since his early teens and is passionate about seeing the church engage in corporate sung worship!
Matt and his wife, Lauren live in Fulham with their dog Leo. 

Matt can be reached on:
Matt@stdionis.org.uk 

PCC Members:

The PCC is the elected body called to work with the vicar and staff team to pray for and guide the implementation of the vision, strategy, mission and ministry of St Dionis Parsons Green, within the wider church, to the Glory of God.

Aki Akiwumi-Thompson

PCC Member

Laura Brimacombe

PCC Secretary in Attendance

Sam Calder


PCC & Finance Committee Member

Jo Colman

Churchwarden & Chair of the HR Committee

Amy Franco

PCC Member

Su Gahan

Deanery Synod Rep and Children & Youth Safeguarding Advisor

Contact Su

Laura Hicks

PCC Member

Emily Marten

PCC Member

Andrew Slazenger

Deanery Synod Rep

Jen Symes

PCC Member
Safeguarding Officer

Registered Charity Number: 1132734


PHOTOGRAPHY

Many of our photos are taken by;