~ Growing mission-minded disciples who live for Jesus wherever they are ~

Senior Leadership Team:

Tim Stilwell

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Kids Matter and is our Community Link. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers!
You can reach him at:

Tim@stdionis.org.uk

Will Van Der Hart

Will is our Associate Vicar, who has a heart to see everyone flourish; spiritually, physically and emotionally.

You can reach him at: 

Will@stdionis.org.uk

Laura Brimacombe

Laura is our Director of Operations at St Dionis. She has a heart to serve the church and local community. She also loves running along the river in Putney. She can be reached on:

Laura@stdionis.org.uk

Clergy in training:

Cara Gibbs

Cara is our part-time curate (SSM). She is married to Marcus who leads a church in Balham, and has a son called Caspian.

She can be reached on: Cara@stdionis.org.uk

Lucinda Van Der Hart

Lucinda is our Ordinand, currently training at St Mellitus college. Louie is married to Will, and they have three children. She leads our Women's ministry here at St Dionis, alongside Cara and Janine. She’s a Pilates and Barre workout devotee with a penchant for embroidery, knitting and non-wild swimming.

She can be reached at:

Lucinda@stdionis.org.uk

Staff Team:

Hannah Dunlop

Hannah is our Children's and Families Pastor. She has been working with children and families at Westminster Abbey since 2014. Hannah loves knitting, art, cheese and her dog Holly. She can be reached on:

Hannah@stdionis.org.uk

Connor Patterson

Connor is Worship Pastor here at St Dionis. He enjoys funk music and running. Connor was raised in Richmond and studied Music in Brighton, and loves worshipping Jesus and sharing him with others. If you see him around he’d love to meet you! He can be reached on:

Connor@stdionis.org.uk

Patrick Gillespie

Patrick is our Christmas Facilitator; he is the welcoming smile you will see when you set foot into our church. He previously worked in luxury hotels here in London and abroad.  He's a keen cyclist and volunteers with the elderly in Fulham and Parsons Green. 

Patrick organises our church bookings, so if you are looking to hire the church building, do contact him on Patrick@stdionis.org.uk or 020 7731 1900.


Current Job Opportunities:

- Administrative Operator
- Verger/Facilities Manager

For more information on the above opportunities click HERE

PCC Members:

Laura Brimacombe

PCC Secretary in Attendance

Amy Franco

PCC Member

Su Gahan

Deanery Synod Rep and Children & Youth Safeguarding Advisor

Contact Su

Laura Hicks

PCC Member

Mark Jarvis

Deanery Synod Rep & Chair of the Finance Committee

Contact Mark

Charles Lunnon

PCC Member

Geoff Searle

PCC Member

Andrew Slazenger

Deanery Synod Rep

Emily Marten

PCC Member

Jen Symes

PCC Member

Jo Colman

Churchwarden & Chair of the HR Committee

Registered Charity Number: 1132734


PHOTOGRAPHY

Many of our photos are taken by;