WHAT IS ALPHA?

Exploring is good. We’re built for it. But for all our searching it’s rare to find time to think, and talk, about the big questions of life; about faith and reason and God and meaning.

Alpha is a series of sessions exploring life and the Christian faith, we meet at 7pm for dinner, followed by a talk and discussion. No question is too big or too small, just pop along for the first evening and see what you think.

The term dates are:

  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017 - Pub social, 7.30pm at the White Horse Sw6 4UH 
  • Wednesday 1 November 2017
  • Wednesday 8 November 2017
  • Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Wednesday 29 November 2017
  • Wednesday 6 December 2017

Alpha Day Away

Sunday 3 December 11.30am – 4.30pm, hosted at Christ Church Fulham with Brunch and a Hogroast!


For more information about Alpha at St Dionis, email
lydia@stdionis.org.uk

http://www.alpha.org/try

Next term's Alpha will start Wednesday 24 January - 14 March 2018. Please sign up below to come along!