Our Team

Tim Stilwell

Tim's our vicar. He's married to Jo and they have three children. Jo works for a local charity, Kids Matter. Tim supports Fulham FC, so he needs your prayers! You can reach them at:

tim@stdionis.org.uk

jo@stdionis.org.uk

Lydia Corbett

Lydia is our curate, having joined us in July 2017 after three years studying theology in Oxford. Lydia is passionate about people and seeing them released into their full, God given potential. She also loves coffee, art, travelling and good conversation. You can reach her at:

lydia@stdionis.org.uk

Georgia Pearson

Georgia is our Children and Families Pastor. Australian born and raised, she now calls London home. A keen snowboarder, tea lover and travel adventurer, Georgia is passionate about loving God, loving people and loving life! She can be reached on

georgia@stdionis.org.uk


James Hellings

James is our Worship Pastor. He is married to Catherine, is a keen footballer, loves all sport and drinks huge amounts of tea! Most of all, James is passionate about seeing the Lord Jesus worshiped in Spirit and truth.

james@stdionis.org.uk

Lucy Colman

Lucy is Director of Operations at St Dionis. She has been part of the church family since 2015 when she moved  to Fulham with her husband Jo. Lucy is passionate about social justice, authentic community and baking. She can be reached on:

lucy@stdionis.org.uk

Ruth Chamley

Ruth is our Office Administrator and PA to Tim at St Dionis. Ruth is passionate about people, organisation and community. She can be reached on:

ruth@stdionis.org.uk

PCC Members

Simon Warner

Church Warden

Francesca Dalton

Church Warden

Su Gahan

Deanery Synod Representative

Jo Colman

Deanery Synod Representative

Mark Jarvis

Deanery Synod Representative

Amy Franco

Charles Lunnon

Rachel Bryson

Tom Blenkin

Claire Torrance

Max Perkin

Camille Sexton

Treasurer

Lucy Colman

PCC Secretary In Attendance

PHOTOGRAPHY

Many of our photos are taken by;